Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rob miller

rob miller

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rob miller
"Everytime I have a question, the agents their answer it very pleasantly. they are all great. The insurance is affordable with excellent coverage. They are honest and give you great options. Just spoke with Niky, super friendly and helpful as always."
Profile photo of Michael George

Michael George

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael George
"Thank you, Bobbi Jean very much on helping me get lower car insurance and life insurance. You are truly a blessing and I look forward to having you as my insurance specialist."
Profile photo of Hillary nauta

Hillary nauta

June 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Hillary nauta
"I have been a customer with them a few yrs now. i get auto-billed each month for my policy. i got an updated card, called with all the info. Was on the phone with them a bit, wasnt as straight forward as just calling with a new card. Thats ok. Fast forward, i get an email and text saying my insurance will be canceled for non payment. Annoying, but stuff happens. I called them,and while i shoudnt have had to call them again, and take time out of my day again to address something i already addressed- they were not great about it on the phone. ESPECIALLY mike, customer service not there for me. He seemed to find my worry over cancelation funny, and was in no hurry to help when i told him i didnt really have time to spend on the phone. I will be shopping for a company that values my time and has better customer service"
Profile photo of Ashley L

Ashley L

November 6, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Ashley L
"Wonderful and very kind people, but extremely overpriced premiums. I understand the market, but I realized I was being sorely taken advantage of financially. I switched away and cut my bill in half while ADDING home insurance. Never had a bad interaction with this office though, and definitely would have stayed with this insurance company if it wasn't such a ripoff!"
Profile photo of steve m

steve m

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by steve m
"Always prompt service and very. helpful"
Profile photo of Sam Eubank

Sam Eubank

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Eubank
"Tom and his team are incredibly Professional and will go the extra distance anytime there is an issue. Tom is always in the office and is usually available on Saturday mornings. Great office, Great team!"
Profile photo of James O'Connell

James O'Connell

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James O'Connell
"Tom and the staff are all nice to work with and very knowledgeable. They take the time to make sure you are aware of your coverage options. It was also nice to learn that they offer auto loans now. One stop shop for your new vehicle and insurance coverage."
Profile photo of ellenora cage

ellenora cage

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by ellenora cage
"This office is wonderful! They have been insuring me for years and have always been great , Tom, Melissa and the whole team are very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Deana Legg

Deana Legg

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Legg
"We had the pleasure of working with Michael and Thomas, both were extremely helpful. They saved us money while upping our coverage. They made the process very easy for us. It’s been so helpful having actually people to talk to and help us with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicholas Wujciak

Nicholas Wujciak

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Wujciak
"Highly recommend Tom as your local State Farm Agent. I’ve had the pleasure to work with Tom professionally and build a great relationship with him outside of work and I can tell you he will do everything he can to keep you and your family protected and financially healthy. Years of claims experience and growing up in a family of agents will ensure the absolute best in regards to industry knowledge and customer service. Stop by for a chat...choose him or not and you’ll be sure to have a great experience and possible new friend."
Profile photo of Christopher Perry

Christopher Perry

March 5, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Christopher Perry
"Putting another truck on road"
Profile photo of Monet La Vey

Monet La Vey

October 17, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Monet La Vey
"Horrible... Home owners insurance does not cover any kind of water damage to do with anything leaking or sewage. The sewage backed up in my house and cost me 15K worth of damage!! I switched to Liberty Mutual and this was the first question they asked me! If I wanted any coverage for water and sewage. State Farm NEVER asked because they do not cover!"